SnowBall Music Festival held at The Park at Mile High at Sports Authority Field in Denver, Colorado from April 4th to April 6th has just announced their first wave of bands for their festival.

Artist Announcement: Pretty Lights, Knife Party, GRiZ, PLM Party: Featuring Pretty Lights, Paul Basic, Supervision, Eliot Lipp + Many More, Mimosa, Busta Rhymes, Yeasayer, Warpaint, Brother Ali, STRFKR, Twin Shadow, Jagwar Ma, Kill The Noise, Clockwork, GTA, Lunice, Wild Belle, MK, Kap Slap, heRobust, The Floozies, Henry Fong, Caked Up, Rufus Du Sol, J.Phlip, Afroman, TWRK, Chali 2na (Jurassic 5) & House Of Vibe, Option 4, Juan Maclean, Maxxi Soundsystem, andhim, Escort, Thomas Jack, Justin Jay, Bixel Boys, Wave Racer, Chrome Sparks, Trippy Turtle, Jimkata, Real Magic, Graff, You Me & Apollo, Technicolor Tone Factory, Eminence Ensemble, A Band In Pictures, The Knew, Bones, Bagheera, Proper Motion, Inner Elders, Sunsquabi, Flash/Lights, Tropicool, Keepers, Need & Necessity, Lady Leah, Guillaume, and many more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Event

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s