Doghouse Records would like to announce the signing of THE STATUS.

Hailing out of Atlanta, GA, the band will release its debut full-length, So This Is Progress on October 7, along with beginning a national tour with Bayside, The Matches, and Valencia.

To listen to selections from the upcoming full-length and view tour dates, visit the band’s Doghouse Artist Page or MySpace Page.


Doghouse Artist Page:

Leave a comment

Filed under New Signing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s