MIKOTO signs with Torque Records.
Torque who will be releasing Mikoto’s debut full length, WE ARE THE ARCHITECTS, on October 14th.

1. The Hours You Keep
2. Waiting By The Docks
3. Days Run Long
4. Giving Up
5. It Was Better When No One Knew About It
6. Courage Is Just Well Concealed Fear
7. The Stage Is Set
8. Gut Check
9. Every Story Is A Ghost
10. You Won’t Find My Prints
11. Silos And Smokestacks

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release, New Signing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s