Houston Calls - Bowling by ericsmithrocks.

New Jersey lovers HOUSTON CALLS’ latest and greatest, The End of an Error releases October 14, 2008. The End of an Error CD release performance and signing is at Vintage Vinyl October 13th at 7pm. Vintage Vinyl is located at 51 Lafayette Rd in Fords NJ.

HOUSTON CALLS will tour the UK October 15-30. Their last stint was two weeks of sold out shows in support of Hellogoodbye and Plain White T’s. After wrapping in the UK, the band will tour the US until the end of the year and then off to Australia.


01. Modest Manifesto
02. Life Won’t Wait
03. A Shot In the Dark
04. Things Are Happening
05. Stay With Me Tonight
06. I Fancy Abroad
07. Nagoya
08. Behind the Gun
09. Abandone
10. You Can’t Simi
11. The Oaks on Prince Street
12. Dork Thinks He’s Gonna Drown (Bonus Track)
Photo Credit: Eric Smith (http://www.ericsmithrocks.com)

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s