DANKO JONES are ready to invade the U.S. with the release of NEVER TOO LOUD, their brand new studio album, out September 8 via Bad Taste Records/Caroline.

Look for DANKO JONES to announce a major Fall U.S. tour soon.

The complete track listing for NEVER TOO LOUD is as follows:
01) Code of the Road
02) City Streets
03) Still In High School
04) Take Me Home
05) Let’s Get Undressed
06) King Of Magazines
07) Forest For The Trees
08) Your Tears My Smile
09) Something Better
10) Ravenous
11) Never Too Loud
12) *My Problems (Are Your Problems Now)
13) *Sugar High
14) *R.I.P. RFTC
*U.S. only bonus tracks.

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s