The Squirrel Nut Zippers are finally returning to shore with the forthcoming release of their new album Lost At Sea. The album is the band’s first new release in nine years. Lost At Sea (Southern Broadcasting/MRI) also shares the distinction of being the band’s first ever live album as well.

Track Listing for Lost At Sea
01. Memphis Exorcism
02. Good Enough For Grandad
03. It Ain’t You
04. Prince Nez
05. Put A Lid On It
06. Fat Cat Keeps Getting Fatter
07. Danny Diamond
08. Suits Are picking Up The Bill
09. My Drag
10. Happens All The Time
11. Bad Businessman
12. Hell
13. Ghost Of Stephen Foster
14. You Are My Radio
15. Blue Angel
16. Do What
17. Missing Link Parade

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s