Before Their Eyes Launch New Myspace Layout with Two Brand New Songs

Before Their Eyes has just launched a new MySpace page with two brand new songs (“Sing to Me” and “Bulletproof”) off its upcoming Rise Records release Untouchable. The album’s artwork and track listing have also been unveiled. Untouchable will be available everywhere on March 9th.

Untouchable Tracklisting
01. Hey Dude!
02. Sing To Me
03. Not Alone
04. Love Is Misery
05. My Match, Your Fire
06. Start With Today (Feat. Kristen Williams)
07. Bulletproof
08. Finding A Way
09. Rick Vs Nick
10. Hell Or High Water
11. Start With Today (Acoustic)

Pre-order Untouchable here:

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s