Jack’s Mannequin to release Deluxe Version of ‘The Glass Passenger’ 3/23

Jack’s Mannequin will release a special, digital only Deluxe Edition of their sophomore album The Glass Passenger exclusively through iTunes, which due to unforeseen circumstances, has been bumped one week to be released on Mar 23, 2010.

The Glass Passenger Deluxe Edition will be comprised of the full The Glass Passenger album along with the In Valleys EP, The Ghost Overground EP, exclusive footage from Jack’s Mannequin on tour, plus ten, never-before-heard, live tracks.

Complete Track Listing
01. Crashin’
02. Spinning
03. Swim
04. American Love
05. What Gets You Off
06. Suicide Blonde
07. Annie Use Your Telescope
08. Bloodshot
09. Drop Out – The So Unknown
10. Hammers And Strings (A Lullaby)
11. The Resolution
12. Orphans
13. Caves
14. Miss California
15. Holiday From Real (Live from SIR)
16. Kill The Messenger (Live from Rock Xentral)
17. Cell Phone
18. Sleazy Wednesday
19. At Full Speed
20. Into The Airwaves (Live from Orlando)
21. Crashin’ (Live from Omaha)
22. Annie Use Your Telescope (Live from St. Louis)
23. I’m Ready (Live from New York City)
24. Last Straw, AZ (Live from Orlando)
25. Hammers And Strings (Live from Austin)
26. Dark Blue (Live from Del Ray Beach)
27. Kill The Messenger (Live from Idaho Falls)
28. The Resolution (Live from Boston)
29. La La Lie (Live from Del Ray Beach)
30. Behind The Scenes with Jack’s Mannequin (Video)

For more information, please visit http://jacksmannequin.com.

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s