Sounds Under Radio to release new EP on March 30th

Sounds Under Radio will release their My Communist Heart EP on March 30, 2010. This is the first of two EP’s the band will independently release this year. The second EP My Capitalist Mind (set for release September 7, 2010) is an extension of the first EP, and together they will complete Sounds Under Radio’s sophomore full-length album Where My Communist Heart Meets My Capitalist Mind.

Listen for Sounds Under Radio’s music to be featured in future episodes of the CW’s Vamipre Diaries and check out the bands original sound design work commissioned by the Universal Pictures film The Wolfman at

My Communist Heart EP – Track Listing
01. I Am An Ambulance
02. Sing
03. Effigy
04. Army Of Me
05. Surrender

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s