The Frustrators first release in 9 years

The Frustrators, punk rock 4-piece, featuring New England punk-rock hustlers Jason Chandler (vocals, artwork), Terry Linehan (guitar, backing vocals) and Art Tedeschi (drums), and Cali-raised fourth man and bassist, Green Day’s Mike Dirnt, are set to release the Griller EP on Adeline Records on February 15 (available digitally Feb 22.)

Griller EP Track Listing:
1. Stigma
2. West of Texas (Part 2)
3. Prettiest Girl
4. We Need to Talk (It’s Not You, It’s Us)

Pre-order The Frustrators’ Griller EP here:

To celebrate the band’s first new record since 2002, they’ve lined up a string of West Coast dates; their first in 8 years.

Fri 2/18 924 Gilman St. – Berkely, CA
Sat 2/19 Phoenix Theatre – Petaluma, CA
Sun 2/20 Rickshaw Stop – San Francisco, CA
Wed 2/23 Command Center – Oakland, CA
Fri 2/25 Velvet Jones – Santa Barbara, CA
Sun 2/27 The Troubador – Los Angeles, CA

Opening acts will range from night to night.

Leave a comment

Filed under CD Release, Tour Dates

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s